November 3

My First Time Snowboarding – SBC Week 4

This was a picture of my first time ever snowboarding and to my surprise I did very well! I found snowboarding a very fun but painful experience as I was constantly carving the snow but also losing my balance and falling on my butt at high speeds. I also enjoyed a nice hot cocoa at the end of each snowboarding session to warm me up and to use as a time to relax. Even though I have been skiing for 7 years, I think I am going to switch to snowboarding now because I enjoy change and this change is very fun and different. What do you guys prefer to do, skiing or snowboarding? *Comment below*

#isdDC9

 

#17stubc

 


Posted November 3, 2017 by nateisd21 in category Tech7

2 thoughts on “My First Time Snowboarding – SBC Week 4

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*