November 16

Technically It’s a New Beginning

Well, this is a new beginning of the school year technically ( You get it? Technically because i’m in tech class.) and my expectations for this class is that it will be enjoyable and I will do as well as I did in advanced reading if not better. I hope to accomplish this by trying my best and being immersed in the class. I know that tech class will be fun because last class we went over what we will go over during our time in this class and I know I will enjoy it. Some of the things we are going to go over include things like building an electrical RC car, and blogging like I am right now. To wrap it up, I am excited and open for what is going to come in this class!Image result for technology class Image result for technology class


Posted November 16, 2016 by nateisd21 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*