November 15

Computer Devices I Use at School – SBC Week 6

Image result for chromebook laptop

At my school, we are given a laptop called a chrome book that we can take anywhere we want but we can only use it for school work. I have done many projects with my chrome book from writing an essay to making a presentation and even creating a poster that I would later print out. Some applications I use frequently on my computer include google drive, gmail, google classroom,  and focus which is my schools grading system app. What about you guys? What type of electronics does your school give you?

*This is in response to Mai Thaos blog post that you can find with the link below*                                                                                                                                                        Karolina Grabowska

http://raindropdream.weebly.com/home/week-5-lets-talk-school

 

Works Cited

Karolina Grabowska. “White Laptop on a Green Meadow”. Pexels. Pexels, April 22, 2015. https://static.pexels.com/photos/6451/nature-laptop-notebook-grass.jpg. November 14, 2017.


Posted November 15, 2017 by nateisd21 in category Tech7

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*